TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review

default image

It has been an inspiring journey

Thank You for your support and acknowledgement of my achievement challenge. It has been an inspiring journey for me to have read your text. The learning was immense and it has truly impacted in the way I live my life nowadays.

Burjis C. / Navi Mumbai May 10, 2017

default image

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for this inspiring program! I have been on a journey of several months that I never would have dreamed would be so exciting. Thank you for adding so much value to my spiritual being.

Linda W. Washington, D.C. May 10, 2017

default image

Inspired me to take a new spiritual journey

The Master SPIRIT LIFE Coach program helped me grow in confidence, stimulated my passion and inspired me to take a new spiritual journey. I have embraced the methods you shared and know they will assist me in getting greater results. Thank you for understanding my goals and helping me achieve them.

Glenvil G. Courney , BC May 10, 2017

default image

I’ve loved every minute

I’ve loved every minute of my homework. I truly looked forward to working on the lessons each day–so much so that I am continuing to review the materials and believe I will do so for some time. I’m excited to share this wisdom with clients – I know that it can transform others as it has me. I’m glad I happened upon your program!

Lynn S. Fort Collins , TX May 10, 2017

default image

I found it amazing

The Master LIFE Coach program was most enjoyable and very clear to follow. The Support Team was superb, always responding promptly to my emails. The course taught me about putting myself out of my comfort zone and just going for it, which is exactly what I did. I wish I could explain to you the sense of self-achievement and growth I felt once I had completed this wonderful course. I must just say how much I loved the Spiritual course; in fact, I found it amazing. If only more of us were aware of the power within!

Charlotte D. Newport , SW May 10, 2017

default image

This program was fabulous

This program was fabulous. I was sceptical at first, but as I jumped in, I couldn’t stop. My experience with this program was only positive!

Kristen L.B. Litchfield , NH May 10, 2017

default image

The affirmations are great

Just wanted to express my thanks for your coaching course. I particularly enjoyed studying for my Master SPIRIT LIFE Coach certificate. The affirmations are great, as well as the prayers.

Jenine Vacaville , CA May 10, 2017

default image

Well presented and very effective

The content was well presented and very effective. I found that the materials walked me through every step necessary to begin a profitable practice in Coaching. I am looking forward to quitting my current outside employment and working for myself full-time in the next few months!

Trish B. Cork May 10, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.